Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject.

To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

There are certain consideration of factor which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine how university should admit equal numbers of male and female students in every lesson. i certainly believe that universities need to approve equal numbers each sex as a student. Someone can evidently weigh the pros and the cons of my each reasons. The reasons on which my stance is based are discussed in details below

First reason coming to ming to substantiate my stand point is concerned with this issue that to balance with two sexes teachs the students how important that equality of man and women in every respect. Cornerstone for societies is university which people can get knowledge and prepare themself to life. The best example that fit this notion is that my experiences from the university , studying with respectively less number of girls in the class was let me not to understant well enough about women right in depth. It goes without saying that interaction with more girls would be beneficial for my personality.

Another crucial reason which deserve some word here is that if the decision that accepts some size of students for each genders is taken by university might positively effect on female students, while they are searching to university after high school. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my sister experience. She applied the university which has well known about respectively near size of male and female students rather than other universities in Istanbul.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above , i am of opinion that it is crystal clear two major factors which are the showing equality of genders to the students and increasing attraction of universitiy for women candidate. I strongly advocate my points owing to they are well enough convincing reasons for y approval. Hence , there is no doubt that i agree with the benefits of equal numbers of male and female