Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities should have equal ratio of number accepting both male and female pupils for every subject they offer. This essay agrees that it should accept numbers of both gender for the benefits of the students. This essay will first look on why it should be equal and explain the benefits of male and female who gets subjects with the same number of students.

In terms of studying it should not have limitations. All the materials, knowledge gain, lectures to have, both gender should have it all. Subjects are just subjects. It does not define what gender to be accepted for the given subject. Females have the right also to know more knowledge too when a subject is more about the course or work of males . Males also should study subjects which are more in favor of females topics. For example, I have a female friend who have an IT course. This course is dominant of male gender but eventhough female is rare of this course she enrolled it because she wants to help for the improvement of the world. As of today, the number of genders enrolling for this course is equal.

In the benefits of both male and female, both gender could have a work with no gender issues. Males can do work of the females if there is no available for for him. For the females they can also do the jobs of the males if they really need to work. For example here in the Philippines, for the previous years all of the public transportations drivers are males but nowadays, you can also see females who drives a tricycle as their work jobs.

In conclusion, colleges should accept equal numbers of enrollees for both gender in every subjects they like for the pupils to have more knowledge, not to be curious and ignorant of each subjects that the universities have. Both gender should have equal knowledge so that they can also do the opposite gender jobs and have an experience for the other works they could have. To be free of ignorance and poverty.