We live in world of technology these days. While internet brings clear advantage. The problems in term of security of information outweighs the advantages to what extent do you agree

These days, internet play indispensable role in our society. With advancement of technology, usage of internet has become essential in order to gain success in the society.While I believe that internet have tremendous benefits, I strongly agrees that internet have some drawback such as security problems and breach informations.

Internet has various advantages. When it comes to communication, internet made social interaction faster and easier. Previously it was extremely difficult to get in touch with long distance friends and relative, but thanks to the internet that made socializing easier. Furthermore, students use internet in every aspects of life. For instance, students search new information in order to make projects, assignments and presentations. Nowadays, entrepreneur use internet in order to expand businesses and trades. Thus, we can see that internet has various benefits on the individuals and on the society.

There are some drawbacks of internet such as cybercrime. These days, cybercrime is very common in our society. Nowadays, people are using online banking for transactions, this trend may lead to stealing money or fraud. Besides, students tend to copy information from internet in order to impress their teachers. With advancement of the technology, software engineers has invented some software that control the cyber crimes and frauds. These software have ability to block or stop unusual activities, but they can not stop permanently. This clearly shows that technology has some detrimental effects.

In conclusion, in my opinion, while internet have tremendous benefits in every field including education, business and communication, it has some drawbacks too in form of cybercrime. Government could control these cybercrime by investing some money in developing the more sensitive software.