Young drivers are careless and overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays much more vehicle crushes happen by immature beginner drivers who are more confident of themselves and not care about situation . I am strongly agree with view point they must be taught how to drive and be aware about road signs since school time.

It is human nature , teenagers when they are in adolescence feel overconfident, they might thing everything is allowed to them , driving at that age might cause some unfortunate results as most of them even do not know how to start a car . Some young adults do not have fully knowledge about signs as well .Hence where is put sign stop they may go straight so that may cause some unpleasant consequences and injured and even the worst, get killed by crash . However year after year accidents are getting more and more, most of caused by young inexperienced ones .

Therefore, people should pay due attention for this issue and consider to attend their children to driving classes self evident, where they can learn more about vehicles how control them right and taught to drive , even they can learn how to fix them when required, in that case it get broken on road where there is nobody to help . Also this method has plus side as that children are memorize better than elders because of their elastic memory enables them take on mind almost everything they learn at driving classes and that way they will be able to deal with even the worst situation on road

In conclusion, I find it hard to cast doubt on essentialness of lessons in which children can be aware of right controlling a car before they can sit to drive