Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.Why is this the case?What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

Many believe that the young millenial people a brings impact and influence to our modern society comparing to the older generation. This maybe a result of their high interest in technology specifically, internet usage and enrollment to advance education. That provides them wide range of knowledge and allow them to express their own opinion freely.

Advanced technology such as the Internet and mobile phones are being make use of young people today. Through cellphones, they keep themeselves updated in current events and latest news. For instance, young nurses use their phones and mobile data to search for the drug study of new medicines. These give them knowledfe about the important things to watch out before giving drugs.

As a result, by using the advantage of technology, youngsters tend tobhave a wide range of ideas. They keep themselves updated to the new trends and modern issues thus, giving them the edge in working their task effectively. These give them the chance to be promoted and be an effecient employee. In contrast, adults do not make themselves well updated with technology making their skills parochial to the work assign to them.

By expressing their opinions freely the young adults creates a misunderstanding with the older people in solving current and old issues about the society. Millenials uses their wisdom to voice out what they think is right. In fact, many organizations were lead by teenagers. These group brings awareness about the popular issues worldwide. Topics like environmental rehabilitation, AIDS and depression are given attention, for they are know these issues are being faced by the modern society today. These made them influential through their action and program. Like young bloggers in the internet and writers in the newspaper that recieves millions of followers worldwide.While older adults also tend to do these but purely focus on political issues that does not interest the population now unlike before. Moreover, they are believe to be conservative individual into this modern society.

All in all, young adults seems to be influencial because of their adaptation to technology and modern world. While the older one, remain traditional in using their skills and belief. These made the two generation in chaos in terms of their own opinions. But with total awareness and adjustment with each other way of life, both can share an extraordinary experience in life.