Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree

In the present day, the internet has become easier to access, so reading news online that is very popular for everyone. But some people believe that reading newspapers are more crucial ever than source of news. In my view point, I tend to disagree with this statement.

First of all, the reason is that reading news on the internet is very convenient for people. Just having a smart phone or laptop or whatever devices connect with the internet, it is easy to read the news in anywhere and anytime because most of information is posted on the internet. Besides, reading news online is very rapidly, people do not need to go to the bookstore and buy a newpaper that waste their time. It is easily to find the news they want to read on the social network. So, the accessibility of the internet has become widespread and the new source of news to everyone.

Another reason is that reading news online less cause pollution for environment than using newspaper. For example, if demanding of reading newspaper increased, that would produce many papers by cutting trees, and utilize the amount of expense for ruining products made by papers. That is major factors destroy forest and environment. In addition, using newspapers do not save for a long time but using the internet to read news that it is quickly to find to read the news again.

To sum up, I would argue that newspaper will decline and more and more people will use the internet to access the news.