Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Celebrity's life style can not be as a normal person. Although many extra facilities are provided for them, their life is limited in some aspects, which may not be accepted by wide range of people. In order to survey advantages and drawbacks of being a celebrity, this essay is organised.

Huge number of people adore to be in center of others attention. Famous persons are welcomed everywhere they are going to go. Individuals almost attempt to take picture or a signature of them. But these demeanor are enjoyable for short time. In fact they are temporary pleasure.

Having specific life style can be frustrating for long time. Based on several researches lots of celebrities are suffering from mental disorders like depression, owing to their personal life is disrupted by journalist or other folk. They can not determine particular boundary, while they need usual life as well as other people. Moreover, Based on their position in a society. individuals always expect them to have acceptable manner. For instance, regarding to symbolic role of an actor, they should always be careful about his/her conduct and avoid of chaos to not having negative effect on their followers.

All in all being a celebrity means to accept numerous changes in life. I strongly believe that a normal individual is not able to bear these alterations, which is need specific character.