Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The phenomenon of recently changing patterns of children toward streaming content & sports come to the forefront.

Some people believe that parents should restrict their children to play same sport and activities as their friends do. However, I agree with those who hold the notion that parents should give liberty to their children for selection of their games and the TV shows. In the following paragraph, I will explore the rationale for both the beliefs as well as proffer rationale for a viewpoint on the matter.

As for those who believe that parents should put a kibosh on their children activities towards sports and streaming content which their friends do, there exist valid reason the main justification is that they believe this will stop their children growth. And, they believe this will not let their children be a great leader in future. The Austin reported just last week children who copy the same activities of their friends, for some time it feels like great mind thinks alike, but after a certain point of time and they will not grow in their life.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold that opinion in good conscious. The fact is that by giving liberty to children on such issues let them fell that they are on the same cruise. The Harvard reported that Austrian children who have such freedom are more successful, as they participate in more competition and blow them away. The Harvard reported that initiative of Austrian citizen proved that this process will foster their children development.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that parents should stop their children from watching same tv shows and playing similar sports and pitches in, normal people like others and I can bring change. My aspiration is that soon people understand the process of children's development and give their contribution in a healthy way.