Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse.

What is your opinion?

Support your point of view with relevant examples

Recently the most important trouble in the world and the nature is climate transforming. Some people believe that, stop using fossil fuel, would help to reduce climate changes. I totally agree about using natural energy instead of gas or coal. I admit this view because of three main reasons such as, the importance of environment, the irreparable effect of harmful fuels and the running out feature of gas and coal.

Firstly, environment is one of the important issues in our lives in comparison with the industry. If the climate changes, it could be harmful for plants and animals or even human beings who lives on the earth. For example, industrial fuel caused contamination of the air; as a result, we would face the problems of global warming. Actually, environment which is one of the most significant debating issues these days is much more important than economic problems of the industries.

Secondly, some harmful effect of the industrial fuel might never become recompense. In fact, changing the climate might lead the environment to happen bunch of difficulties which are impossible to resolve, as a matter of fact changing the climate might extinct some species which can live only in a particular climate or have special habitat. That happens because of the ecosystem change. So the extinction of animals is one of the unpleasant results of changing the climate and it is impossible to have that kind of species again.

Thirdly, in my point of view there is a plenty of natural resource. That means we would lose fuel such as gas, coal….Then human have to look for other replacement for their future, so it is better to pay attention to the environment and change their fuel for industrial use instantly. For example some powerful governments like Americans try to find some other way to replace with common industrial fuel because of the lack of their access to them. Then it is possible to use the natural kind of energies in order to have a replacement plan for finishing the industrial fuel.

To sum up, Climate changing would be one of the considerably important subjects to discuss and there are some reasons for that such as, fossil fuel. Although some people agree to use other energy resources such as wind, there is finding economic problem for industry. I agree with changing the resources into natural resource.