As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

In today's technology-focused world, machines are seem used frequently in education instead of teachers. It gives a clear indication on next coming decade where the need for the teacher can be phased out completely from the society. In my opinion, I believe that the next generation would see a human robot instead of teacher teaching them a lesson.

Firstly, Advanced Machine has hugely benefited the primary student although it mainly helps them to avoid any redundancy while doing homework. Secondly, It's readability and ease of use make it stand out amongst young children because of its elegance and ability to do heavy lifting operations which a note book simply can not do. In addition to this, it can even reduce the effects of the global warming because of logging of trees.

For instance computer has produced many breakthroughs and one of them is IPOD the product of apple company which is well-known and worldwide famous, especially among the students and modern teachers because of its elegance, look and easy to use while completing their homework.

However, teachers undoubtedly plays a vital role in the growth and development of the children's education. Perhaps the computers lacks the ability to understand the student's emotions which erupt either due to their lack of their familiarity with the subject or due to stress which can be a cause based on circumstances in their life. Some of the students even worship their teachers as their role-models. Despite all of this, benefits of computers outweigh the profit gained from the teacher's experience.

Overall, it seems reasonable to let the technology improve the methods of teaching in education which can direct the shape of students towards higher academic achievements and better job prospects