Deforestation leads to human life in danger Discuss?

In this new-fangled era, peoples are running a race of fulfilling never ending desires and for self-purpose, they are destructing forest at a fast pace. This directly or indirectly leads to their own loss.

Fronting from our basic knowledge of plant physiology that by the help of photosynthesis plant converts harmful carbon dioxide into life forming oxygen. Moreover, trees help human in many ways by providing them food, shelter, controlling soil erosion, increasing fertility and so on. One of the most important benefits from the forest is fuel, by the process of degradation the forest buried in earth to produce crude oil which engines the new modern lifestyle and the shortage of which will catalyze the global economic crisis.

Furthermore, the forest ecosystem act as scavengers to the environment helps in cleaning process naturally. In addition to this, medicinal benefits from forests cannot be overlooked, for illustration, Anti-malarial drug, Quinine is extracted from the bark of Cinchona tree. However, despite legions of advantages from green reservoirs human still digging a dug for themselves by destroying nature. Global warming, droughts, Tsunami, Earthquakes and Land Slides are some disasters for which directly or indirectly human activities are responsible.

In a nutshell, these green lungs are essential for blue planet unless it will become a lifeless planet if human activities are not controlled on time. Always keep in mind that to destroy a tree a second is required but for growth, years are consumed and benefits from them can be enjoyed for centuries so it is one’s primary duty to sow a seed for future.