First impressions are important Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing the position To what extent do you agree

Few of the masses believe that foremost affects are imperative, Indeed, believe good performance while interacting is essential for confirming the slot. In this essay, I shall examine the view and suggest my opinion.

Although, it is just as crucial to have good first impression so to matter a lot however, the cognitive understanding should be cohesive and coherent. To illustrate, the interaction between the interviewee and the interviewer would last for seconds, if the first and foremost misunderstanding occurs. Moreover, it is vital to be attentive to details such as looking presentable and well organized in communication skills as well as physical appearance. Therefore, to draw first impression it is necessary to have a clear understanding of the requirements and should do accordingly failing which could result negatively.

For an example, there was an interview in an office for the recruitment of Male nurse and there was no proper conduction of an interview process, hence a candidate of different background directly walked in CEO‘s cabin, which resulted in a bad impression on both parties. In some of the cases physical presentation matters not only creates thoughtfulness but also produces synergistic effect.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that a person should presentable and organized this could bring positive vibes for the interviewer. Where as unnecessary flattery could impact negatively and lastly it very important to have balanced interview interaction where both the parties interact coherent and cohesive.