ggjhgmh

I use the library of my high school frequently. Although it is really helpful, many people still do not enjoy using it for two reasons. First, teachers and students do not consider the library as a necessary source of information. The explanation for this is that most books are out-of-date and no longer suitable for current lessons, which is hard for students to find useful materials. Moreover, lectures delivered at school do not encourage students to search for further information from various sources. Second, since the library aims to help readers accumulate knowledge related to their studies, it contains only reference materials of science subjects. Because of too much educational content, it become less attractive to readers.

In order to rectify the situation, in my opinion, my school needs to pour more money into the library to supply up-to-date books for students. Furthermore, there should be a variety of books provided because besides science subjects, other types are also vital to the mental development of people. Last but not least, lessons ought to involve tasks requiring learners to look for information on their own. If every solution mentioned above is taken, I believe the library will function more effectively