Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness.

It is difficult to define those things which are intangible or unpredictable. The meaning of Happiness, for what the entire human race is running after, changes person to person. Thus, it is truly said that happiness can be expressed can not be elaborated. In the paragraphs to come, I would try to discuss the reason behind the difficulty in defining happiness along with few of the important factors which can help in achieving it.

To commences with, the highly futuristic approach towards the life has played a crucial role in vanishing the meaning happiness from the human life. Worries about the future have gulped the enjoyment of existing time of people which they are ruining in the secure future. Moreover, the feeling of satisfaction has also be reduced in the nature of mankind. People want to achieve more and more in their life and do not feel contend about what they pursue. Last but not the least, the jealousy on other's success never allow a person to feel happy about their own small achievements.Hence, In order to chase the success of others, they forget to celebrate their current success.

The situation can be altered by changing the perception towards the fact of happiness. In order to achieve happiness, one should feel contend for what they are blessed with in their life by looking at less fortunate people who doesn't have enough sources to satisfy their basic needs even. Next, in spite of being jealous of the achiever , the person should take inspiration for moving forward. Last but not the least, everyone should start to leave in present rather only planning for future and regretting for the past. Enjoying every moment with what you have can give you the true feeling of the happiness.

All in all, we cannot buy happiness by buying costly products and comforts. Happiness lies in spreading happiness and it is the universal truth that just changing the angle of your view can change the entire scenario of the life.