Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is pertained to the satiation. If a person is satisfy with what all he has, he would be the most happiest person around the globe. However, different stratum have different opnion on happiness. This essay will be the assertion of importance of happiness along with its factors.

First and foremost reason of being happy is the feeling of stressfree and quality life but it is quite strenuous to find defination of 'happiness'. Some set of people think that happiness is all about with money, if a person is quite wealthy he would not have to run behind basic necessities of life. On the other hand, some set of people defines that happiness is all about when we sacrifice the materialistic things of the world, although such kind of practice is hard to do. Whereas , majority of people defines it as pleasurable satisfaction whether it would related to an individual or with his own family.

Nevertheless, there are endless definations of happiness but it is also necessary to find the factors behind happiness. Some people leave no stone unturned to get their dreams by doing hard work in their career so they could able to espuse their family. As a result, they can entertain themselves with all the basic necessities of life without worrying about financial distress. For instance, spending quality time with your children and family always turns up your mood from anxiety and work stress. Being healthy is another major factor of happiness because few moments of pressure in a day makes us more rejuvenate.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that people are following the hardship in persuit of happiness but they should not forget to live their life with zeal. Although there are certain factors of happiness but a person should be satiated with all what he has already in his life.