The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take?

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Nowadays, people depend largely on cell phones. Despite using mobiles will be beneficial for business communication. But it still has some bad effectives, which it goes back to users. In addition, it may create social struggles and ailment as well. So i will argue here the pros and cons of cell phones.

Recently, there are enormous of people believe that cell phones would help them. As it has solved their problem in so many cases. Specifically, people who stay far away of their bussiness as well as their family. They can keep on touch with them via this means. In addition, phones have merits like text services, as they could function it by doing other communication instead of calling conversation through ths apparatus. For example, there is one busniess man , and his name is Jack Philip the owner of Iffco company in dubai. He was doing managment by his device while he was away of the country for family business. Moreover, he was answering calls for urgent reasons. In opposite, he was following up his business and checking each single point about what is happening in the company when he is out. Whereas, there are a number of people who travel out of their home country for studying. And others who get abroad for working. So they will always be in touch with their family or parents. Hence, these people prefer to be constantly updated about their family conditions. So, this device helped a large number of people. It was a reason for problem decreasing.

On the contrary, mobiles could be an issue for presenting social broblems and other medical aspects. Cell phones would create health diseaes. Hence, there are a number of people who are being addicted of mobile using. As a result, it may increase the pecentage of making cancer in brain. in addition, ear problems. There are reports posted in health journal in UK. As it showed people who peresistently use cell phones. They were exposed to cancers in brain cells and ears impaired alike. Whereas, a study shows that people who overuse these devices, they could fall into love relation suspense. There was a family had problem with their duaghter, as she was caught by making a relationship with mature. As that mature had a previous criminal records. Whereas, her family have not known him before. Although, family's daughter was immature which it led to illegal relation. In addition, it might be a victim without her parents guidance.

To sum up, cell phones have pros and cons. We use these mobiles in good things, it will return to us with better things. So mobile phones have a positive purposes, if we use it in positive way.