It is argue that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, everyone is in haste to reach the pinnacle of success in no time and to accomplish this sometime have taken wrong decisions of getting a job soon after school and tie knot with their beloved one in early age under some family pressure. I am at loggerheads with the stated notion. This essay will be the assertion of impacts of both statements before deducing to a reasonable conclusion.

The most prominent espousing reason is that hastiness in every critical decision of one’s life hamper a lot his upcoming life. For an instance, it can be seen that many collegiate students take decision of their marriage due to the pressure of their family. This influences not only their studies but also their mental level. They feel insecure financially and dig into the stress with this which leads to certain obstacles.

Moreover, some set of people believe to get job before finishing their school, which also leads to various hindrances in their life because of improper professional knowledge. Due to an earning source, teenagers often become alcoholic and drugs addicted and this engender their whole life to suffer. It can also be seen that people suffer with depression after following such practises in their life because they rush to make money soon however they should not forget that Rome was not built in a day.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that early verdicts often cause various tribulations and it should be avoided. So it is better to think about wedding after settling down your career along with proper practical knowledge of a particular field.