It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married beforethey are 30, as this is best both for individual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree ?

To bring stability in life, marriage is the most important step need to be taken. But, the correct time to take this step is the major question arise in front of everyone. In my opinion, the best time for an individual to do marriage is before 30 which also satisfy the standards of society too.

While entering into a new phase of life through marriage, compatibility is mandatory. Growing age proportionally enhances the maturity of a person. A matured person always try to find out perfection in each aspect. It is not possible for anyone to be perfect all the time. If one is 100% perfect then he can be considered as God. In addition to this, bringing stability into life would be very difficult without compatibility. Compatibility and cooperativeness between 2 people bring a sense of emotional satisfaction between them. And, a person who is not satisfied, will always remain unstable within the life span.

Another unavoidable instance is of family planning. Marriage in early age can bring responsibilities towards the person which convince him to think about the children nurturing and upbringing like their studies, future planning etc. A person having less salary can easily improve himself by putting extraneous efforts towards work. This can prepare him to be a good and responsible person within the balanced family.

To conclude, each aspect of life should take place in life at appropriate timings. Going school at the age of 30 is not acceptable, in the same way, taking a step of doing marriage in later age is unacceptable and can never lead to happiness. Living alone is not possible and if we wanted to walk far we have to walk together.