In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, there has been increasing number of young child taking the paid work. We can see this situation in developing countries as well as developed countries. In my opinion there are necessary reasons for young folks to participate work activities and further elaboration are in following paragraphs.

May people holds the opinion that, child labor causes bad things, but in current generation, later age of child are strongly dependent on their parents income and they are wasting their money like the water so to understand the value of money child should start work hence if they will start work then they can earn the money for their pocket money, enjoyment as well as they can decide their life goal and also, it will helpful to get the knowledge of current competitive practical life. The working experience enhance the child’s creative mind and learn the valuable lessons to taking responsibility for their future life.

However, some group of people thinks that, by engaging in the work children are wasting their valuable time for enjoyment and study. We can’t avoid that, many work places are not for the child like production area which are specially for the adults. The environment is also not suitable for the child so the earlier age of child should not start work hence this kind of working experience teach the child how to deal with the difficult situations for the future.

In sum up, I believe that children should engage in some kind of paid work, it makes their future smoother and make them a responsible person to live life.