Many people believe that criminals should be imprisoned; others, however, say they should do unpaid work that is beneficial for the community. Do you agree and disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

As all the people, around the world know, crimes and criminals have uncompensatable effects on society. Criminals o variety of crimes which are adverse for others and endamage them. In some cases, harmed persons cannot make up these losses for ever.

Those who are in favor of criminals should be imprisoned believe that being in prison and having no choice to do anything is the worsen punishment. For instances, they cannot go out or do their works. They are not able to see their families in every time they want. Also, all the time, prison guard controls them and they do not have satisfied facilities. So, when their condemnation period finished and they got free, they will recite these days, consequently, they avoid doing any crime.

The opponents believe that, they should do unpaid work that is beneficial for the country. Because, working have a lot of advantages for both sides. Such as, doing some postponed structural affairs owing to, lack of workforce or money. In this condition, they do not pay any money to anyone and works will be done. Beside these profits, it can be effective for prisoner by putting rewards for them for example, decreasing their prisoning duration if they do their work in best way. As well, they will be skillful in many different courses. As a result, when they got free, they are helpful to the society and will be able to meet their needs of themselves and their families that can be instrumental to prevent more misdeed.

I strongly support recent idea. As I mentioned in the previous lines, it has a lot of good effects on society and people. Additionally due to work pressure and did not gain any money, they never miss the prison and do not commit any crime.