In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

In current years, traffic problems day by day is getting increase .According this, it causes many different problems such as air pollution and accidents. And in order to tackle these problems governments should tax secluded car proprietors heavily and spent the money to ameliorate public transportation.Still it has both sides:advantages and cons.

The first and foremost solution is imposing high taxes to the private car owners is profitable for everyone. Private vehicle owners pay the government tax on private vehicles wherefore government collect the money.I t is big source of save the money.Government make the new rods and clean the environment.If all of people use the government vehicles to solve traffic

problems.

The first most big problem for private vehicles is so long traffic jams and second is many accidents scenes.