The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For us to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution the ownership of cars must be restricted to one per family. In this situation I do agree because it can lessen the traffic that we are experiencing right now. Also in this essay I will provide some benefits about it.

As I mentioned earlier I do agree that we must limit the cars in the world especially here in the Philippines. First, one of the reason why there is traffic congestion is for example in each family, all of the members has their own cars and if they go out all together with their own wheels, they will be added to the traffic on the road. Instead of riding all together in just one vehicle, that can help us to lessen the traffic. In addition to this, we all know that vehicles really has a big contribution in the pollution because they releases dark smokes that can harm peoples health as well as the environment.

Secondly, I do agree because with this rule, all of the people can have benefits to it. Workers without cars or the commuters can arrive to their work early same situation with students that needs to travel far. Also with this it can also decrease the road accidents that can be also added to the reason why there is a traffic.

In my conclusion, we really need to implement this order, so that it can be beneficial to all of us to decrease our travel time and also to lessen the reasons that harms peoples health.