in recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as farming factory and the use of technology to improve crops. some people believe these developments are necessary, while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods. discuss to the point of view and give your own opinion.

Correspond to experimental evidence about farming methods, there are many controversies between relay on advanced technological methods or tedious traditional approaches. In my believe it seems to me the disadvantages are outweigh the advantages in the case of practicing advanced process, I wish I could explain my point of view by analyzing both side of argument .

There are two prominent reasons to exploit why factory fertilizing farms and genetically modified food should be efficient enough to alternate. Indeed widespread amount of farming lands in Asia and Africa are exposed by famine and drastic drought in recent decades, so on many people around the world have experienced starving appearance in consequence of lack of sufficient food. While factory farms could expedite the process of product harvesting, beside them GM products not only would be resistant on drought disaster but they might be grown to deal with insidious pests.

Those who return to advocate old traditional process want to demonstrate to somewhat technological methods would have harmful effect on healthy and environment. In fact the recently results of agricultural experiments are not as acceptable as they expect to be. The investigated have shown environment ecological balance was modified on devastatingly state. In addition most of the cute diseases have created because of chemical fertilizing consumption on agricultural industry. Thus the natural environment has not cope with thing like this yet.

In balance conclusion, there is strong argument in both sides of case, however advanced technological methods which applied on short terms might have their own advantages but it seems to me in last long period it should better to investigate on traditional methods on the great deal. It is participated relay on new schemes and safe alternative process would be considerable proposal to implement.