Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Other parents wanted to buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. In this essay I will provide examples for the advantage like kids will be educated and feel loved while the disadvantages will be like kids will be spoiled and feel unloved.

In my opinion, first the advantage having many toys feels really good, same thing goes to other children. When your mom and dad gives you, want you want especially toys you will feel that they love you. Secondly, if your parents buy many toys like educational toys for example puzzles, the advantage is kids can enhance their solving skills that they can use in their lives. Lastly, they can enjoy their childhood life because they can play different kind of toys. However, with those advantages, there is still disadvantages like if you are a parent and you provide all toys or many toys to your kids, they will be a spoiled brat. They will get used to it and dont want to settle for one. As well as if the time comes that you cannot buy toys anymore, they will feel unloved and worthless because you cannot provide many toys like they used to. Also, they will not consider your feelings as a parent because kids still cannot understand some points in our lives.

In my conclusion, if I will be a parent someday, I will still provide and buy toys for my kids but it is only limited. So that they will not get used to have many toys. Also, there is a saying that too much and too less can harm you, so we should balance everything not to be too much and too less.