Some People believe that advertisement about marketing have significant impact on success of the business managers, while others think paying attention to workers' condition have this effect. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a competitive business world in which there are determinant factors that have profound impacts on the success or failure of a company such as advertising or consideration about workers' circumstances. I believe the latter factor is much more important in the success of a business because of its impact on workers' efficiency and the quality of the products.

One of the most important aspects of paying attention to workers' condition is its effect on their efficiency. When workers know that they are considered as valuable members of their job environment and their managers try to do their best to remove all the obstacles to make a safe and decent work place without any anxiety or stress for them, they persevere to utilize all of their talent in order to enhance their results. To prove this claim, I can refer to an article having been published in Times magazine, which reveals that in Google Company the workers' efficiency increased up to 40% by just taking consideration to their working ambience.

The second significant impact of improving the working environment for employees is the more qualitative products they would produce. It is obvious that workers try to spare nothing to enhance the quality of the products and produce goods with no defect when they are satisfied with their job. Besides, the more qualitative the products are, the better they are known among people and they act themselves as propaganda for company. It is proved as a result of the research has done in the Oxford University, in which the company owners improve the work condition almost 30% and consequently the quality of the manufactured goods raise up to 60%.

In conclusion, although advertisement is of high necessity in modern life, enhancing the work condition can boost the quality of the products and motivate employees to work better. In addition it tempts workers to acquire the latest knowledge and technology and use it in their work.