Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.What do you think are the advantages of attending sc

Education is important for individuals to estabish a life in contemporary era. Some people attend school at an age of six; whereas, others go to school at a more early age. Attending school at a yong age is prevalant in China. I think this phenomenon benefits both children and parents.

Children have the opportunity to meet enormous peers by attending school in early age. If a child is confined in home, he will have few playmates. However, children play with numerous peers in school. Moreover, child develops familiarity if he attend school at a young age. Child wo first attends school at the age of six or seven years old has difficulty in sitting in a classroom. These children feel uneasy in school and tend to escape from school. Therefore, it is better for children to attend school at an early age. Besides, parents also share the merit of this approach.

Parents can liberate themselves from looking after their children all the time and continue to work if their children attend kindergarden at an early age. If a child is kept in home, parents have to sacrifice work to look after it. Once a child is eligible to enroll in a kindergarden, parents can send it to school in the morning and pick it home in the afternoon. Parent can take advantage of this daytime to work as a part-time employee. Thus, parents also enjoy the advantage of children go to school at a young age.

To summarize, attending school at an early age has merits. Both children and parents can enjoy the advantage of this approach. Therefore, it is better for children to attend school at an early age. Normally, Chinese child go to kindergarden at he age of three years old.