Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own life. Others, however, believe that governments should make sure that their citizens lead a good life.

Regarding to technologies development and significant changes which have been combined with people's life in recent century; crisis social and financial problems that have been imposed on communities, people and society's condition is not as convenient as the past. There has been a lot of controversy surrounding this matter. While some people believe it is quite the singular duty to pay attention to their life, others completely reject these words and believe that governments play the most important roles to guarantee their citizens life.

Those who believe that everybody's life quality assurance is depending on individuals acts argue that people dominate much and better over their circumstances. So they can perform an appropriate action due to their conditions at the earliest time. Moreover, no one is responsible for the others life quality and the number of efforts that they should make to have a decent life. In addition, no one knows about the others exact financial and personal difficulties and possible solutions that can be made in each situation. As a result, people are responsible for all their achievements, success, and even suffers.

In contrast, there are people who hold the opinion that the contribution of governments to prepare a good and suitable level of life should not be ignored. Although a large number of people make a lot of attempts, try and overcome any kind of excruciating problems every day, why they have no life's appropriate state and they have to struggle to just live. All above shows that the overall dominated situation that governments are responsible for, is not satisfactory. There should be an adequate atmosphere and opportunities until people's endeavor will be efficient.

Taking both sides into account, it can be argued that both of people and governments responsibilities are necessary. They must be united to prepare a good life quality, and it is not reasonable to take just one side into consideration. Having a lucrative and distinguished society, especially high levels of life's satisfaction is required a multitude factors that one of them is to unify the governments and people.