Some people say that success is ’10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work’.Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Many people want to be successful. but it is not easy. However, a few people get to the top.Most of them succeed because of their hard work,but in my view, they also need to be talented and have natural ability to do something well.

If you want to be good at something you must practice hard and regularly.For example , international footballers have to train for many hours every day.If a professional footballer dose not train,his manager will drop him from the team.

However, talent is essential,too. Although some people try hard.They do not achieve much because they are not naturally talented .I like singing.but I will not make money unless I have good singing voice.Similarity if someone wants to work in finance. they need to have relevant natural skills.

Talent and hard work are not the only significant things.As we can often improve our skills by taking courses.Money is useful

,too.Luck can also help you achieve success.For example, you can be more successful in business if you meet the right people.SO there can be many factors that contribute to success.

In conclusion,I do not think you can do something consistently well if you do not practice and you are not talented. However, some people become famous for other reasons.Everyone is different,so you can not say why one person suceeds and another person does not