Some people think the air travel should be restricted because it causes environment pollution. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Nowadays, air travel is considered to be the fastest & luxurious way of travel. Earlier people used to travel through their cars, which are still inexpensive in some context. In this essay we will discuss whether air travel needs to be restricted as it is harming our mother nature.

Firstly, there are many people who are in to the support of restricting air travel and up to an extent they believe is true. If we look around our self, where in a journey of few miles which can be covered in public transport which are more eco friendly people don't opt for it. Instead some feel it is better for their status, but they don't understand travelling such a short distance through mode of air is actually quite expensive as it burns lot of ethanol oil which is very expensive and can be rebuilt through natural process which take decades.

In contrast, other people hold notion that that restricting air travel doesn't cause air pollution which can destroy our mother nature. If people travel through their cars for long journey may cause consumption of more natural resources, as people often carry bundle of things which are not required at their trip, this thing bound the travelers at the time of travel through air, which leads to less pressure on aircraft and decrease the fuel consumption.

I believe putting restriction on air travel should not be done, as in odd time people have to travel through air for shortest distance, but people should understand if they are travelling for their status they should opt for some environmentally friendly option.