Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down the geographical barriers and enabling people who would normally never have the chance to meet, to communicate.

What are the advantages of international communication online?

Are there any disadvantages to this?

Media transportation is believed to have shorten the distance and gives people chances to make friends with people who couldn't be met in the past. In my judgement, modern tool of communication has brought people closer to each others than ever before.

For starters, as a matter of fact, in this period of integration, the role of online communication cannot be ruled out. One point in favour of this is having made the work from this continent to others much more convenient. This has opened so many opportunities for people from all over the world to introduce their products, tradition and worship to oversea friends. Additionally, human are able to work and go on business with many companies at different corners of earth.

Secondly, the other focus point of modernization is advanced the living standards. Media tools not only increase the understanding among countries but also widen our knowledge from different sources. The developing places can approach many advance equipment and experiment from the developed ones so that people can catch up with the speed of life easier.

On the contrary, besides, if people cannot fend off from many criminal in virtual world, they are prone to put themselves in jeopardy. Bear in mind that there are a myriad of people day by day trying to lead the teenager, people into the illegal way to take advantages over. Especially who cannot overcome the emotion, belief and think straight in the social life.

In conclusion, international communication online has contribute to the succeed of the world today from making the cross-country work easier and give people chances to keep up with the world outside. However, unconcern at the disadvantages of it can put human in danger.