Some people think Governments should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyle of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is a global controversy surrounding the issue of communities health throughout the world in this era. Some people assert that government should take the burden of making people’s way of living healthy. In contrast, others hold the diverse view and persistently claim that it is the mere responsibilities of individuals to deal with this issue. To me the idea of former party seems more appealing, although government should provide the ground for this problem.

On the one hand, it is widely said by sociologist that government plays an immense role with respect to provision of basis of readily health acquisition in the people’s life. So, they should properly take advantage of their authority and pass the laws that trigger the popularization of sanitary and sports in their territories. For example, the heads of the countries in the X country gave consent to establishment of sport TV channel in 2016. Subsequently, the survey manifestly that sport has become more prevalent.

On the other hand, in favor of the second group, the healthy lifestyle should be solely carry out by people. Not only should they maintain an air of healthiness in the community, but they ought to think of boost to this issue. For instance personal hygiene is an immense problem that should be managed by people themselves. As a matter of the fact, this is a crisis among inhabitants in some needy country in Africa. However, it is very pessimistic view to have a hope that individuals could handle this issue without the sake of government no matter where they are living.

To sum up, in my personal view, it would be distinctively wise is people and government have efficient co-operation regarding creation of healthy life. Last but not least, there is a hope that in the close perspective no one suffers from scarce of health and sanitary issue all over this planet.