Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views and five your own opinion

There is a contentious debate surrounding the issue of the education of the boys and girls throughout the globe in this era. Some people assert that it would be wise if boys and girls educate in single sex school. On the flip side, others hold the opposite view. To me, the idea of the former party seems more appealing and in this essay i am going to delve both points of views.

On the one hand, when it comes to single sex institutions, it would be transparent that children would be compared with identical sex. In the light of the fact that each gender has some weak and strong points, so it would be distinctively viable that attending in the single sex school would reveal the best evaluation of their performance. For example, although boys conquer a majority of the prizes regarding mathematics and physics, girls are more superior in term of designing and painting.

On the other hand, in favor of second party, it is believed that children should participate in mixed schools. Although, it would contribute to better perception of the diverse gender characteristic, it would result in increase in the rate of the sexual problems and illegitimate relationships. Hence, it would have detrimental effects on the concentration of the student on their lessons. For example, according to the recent survey of the psychology faculty of the X University, the rate of the indecent assault in the Iran is the lowest in the world. So, it could be readily perceive that the advantage of the single education somehow outweigh the mixed one.

To sum up, in my personal view, children would more benefit of the attending in single sex schools. Not only would they be extremely more concentrated in their studying, but it would not lead to immoral companion-ships. Therefore, it is hoped that the policy of the single sex education would result in the bright future generation.