Some people think that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make.

Is the money a true indicator of the success of a business?

In what other ways could success in a business be measured?

My writing

Let us start by considering the facts that money is one of the most necessary elements in our life. On the other hand, how much money ones have is unable to reflect their own succeed on account of three factors. Not only like that, there are a lot of others points can tell people' achievements in life.

It is clear that money is only the tip of the iceberg when you judge somebody. Firstly, a lot of people who born in rich families can enjoy life with the best facilities and come into huge amount of these property without effort. Secondly, there are a lot of people take a fortune of their luck, they meet right time and a great chance to develop their business. Lastly, most of them also are the safe ones who keep earning, spending and put by their money without risking to take a real delight in life.

On the other hand, one's success can be judge from many different aspects from the way they work to the way people live. The position humans play in the society, company and also the influence can tell some parts of those people. How they devoted their time and money to contribute to their dream, their job and also the world can tell their attempts to make their idea come true.

Furthermore, the humans being' success can be tell through the way people look up them. How they live, treat and also inspire others is reflected by their relationship with people. The more they can devoted and sacrifice to make the world become better, the more successful they become in the life.

To draw the conclusion, one can said that however wealthy you are, it cannot show how hard and successful you have been. We should take their position, influence and relationship into consideration before jump to judgement of their real life.