Some people think that organizations would get benefited more from young managers than from older ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There are arrays of internal and external factors those affect the organizational success and human resources are one of the pivotal internal factors to take into the consideration. Many adepts assert that organizations would get more benefited from young managers rather from the older one. My inclination discords with the view which can be elaborated by following arguments.

To commence with, organizations are facing global and domestic competitions which need to be addressed with advanced thinking and innovation. Today's generation has wide access to the huge resource of information and thus, it is considerable that the young managers come with new concepts and ideas to handle the emerging competitions. Moreover, the economy of all the industries has become more volatile and unpredictable due to the influence of several external factors. It is the need of the time that the leader should be prescient to deal with any possible future crisis by using their balanced contention and gumption. The improved educational system has trained new managers with all required tools and techniques to deal with such situation.

Moreover, young managers are adept with the all latest technologies which can be utilized in the growth of the organization. For instance, The program of Microsoft excel is immensely used by young generation to develop and analyze various reports related to the business. However, the importance of old employees can not be overlooked in the growth of the organization.

Arguably, Old managers have a crucial role in the establishment of any organization. They spend their time and efforts in the beginning to take the organization on remarkable stage. Albeit, they are the great source of practical knowledge experienced during the development of any organization. Moreover, young managers are callow to the organizational culture and thus they need helping hand of the old employees to settle within the organization and to understand the best solution to any problem in aligning with the culture .

All in all, I agree that new vision is important to conquer today's global competition . However, the old employees are like the base of any organization which required to be valued.