Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.Discuss both view and give your opnion.

My writing

It is thought by some that independence in working is the priority quality that every employer are looking for. On the other hand, people who can easily work in a team are said to be the necessary ones. From my point of view, I won't take side and be persuaded that eadiness of changes is the most crucial one.

On the one hand, we need to admit that every job, every environment requires employees to be able to work as a team. Getting along with others and together take part in a job give them a moral support to have the best productivity. Furthemore,teamwork skill helps us a lot in getting on good terms with other partner so as to build a comfortable and effective place which incentive to us to be creative.Lastly, it helps every employee has to shape themselves to be an important and necessary part to make the succeed.

On the other hand, a job has a variety kind of works, the employees not only have to work in a group frequently but they need to solve their problems on their own as well. It is obvious that nobody can help and decide for our life everything in the long run.In a short time, we will have to depend on our abilities to come to the solution and decision for the job. Thus, people who can arrange their job independently is considered to be more qualified.

In my opinion, nobody is perfect so that it is impossible for find the people who are excellent in both of demands. The employers need to accept the correspondence of people but I strongly believe they need put priority over the people who are not afraid of changes, difficulties and persistent.

In conclusion, teamwork skill and independence are two of the most crucial qualities of a good employee but people who have strong passion for job, studying and never give up are the brightest candidates for any vacancy