Task2:Today more people are travelling than ever before.Why is this the case?What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Nowadays, traveling is one of the significant aspect of people’s life. They work hard and save money for many months to afford a week travel. This phenomenon is seen not only in developed countries but also in developing ones. The underlying cause of this trend and it's benefits will be discussed in this essay.

Today, media play a deniable rule in societies lifestyle. By developing technology, media consuming is commonplace even in remote corners of the world and acquiring information about attractions of other regions through this tool, stimulate people to be an eyewitness of them. For instance, three years ago an adventure show in Iranian tv, televised series about tourists sites around this country. In one season a valley in north of Iran was shown as a virgin site that is visited by few travelers. After that show not only backpackers but also sightseers put that valley in their must to be seen lists. After a year, governments had to pose some restrictions in favor of environmental protection of this region. As this example shows, media play a prominent role in enhancing travel rate.

Moving forward to the area of benefits of traveling, it is believed that one of the prescribed path to relieving stress is traveling. It is a highly recommended way to forget all about day to day tensions. This is due to the fact that travelers are engaged to absolutely different activities for couple of days. It is said by many that when they came back to work after a week of travel, it took time to remember what they had been doing. This experiences resulted to the kind of traveling promotions which is offered by some companies to their employees as an encouraging policy. This shows how much traveling is effective in relieving stresses.

All in all, developing communication tools and media instilled an incentive in people for traveling in an attempt to relieve stresses. It is hoped that all sectors of society will be able to travel wherever they wish.