Today more and more old cities are being rebuilt and redesigned in order to be modernized. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give your opinion and example.

• In the current era, the majority of the cities are moving towards modernism by rebuilding their old commercial, housing, and heritage buildings. In my opinion, to be modernized is the good thing. Due to this, you can look forward to building a bright future.

• There are multifarious pros of the alteration in old buildings. Firstly, a city can be called as a metro city, only when it is fully developed. In metro cities, people will get every facility, such as good education, better medical services, and a platform to enhance their talent. Secondly, an economic growth will also increase. With the help of this more and more job opportunities. For example, if cities are fully grown then major companies will look to invest their money. And this will surely provides lot of opportunities to the unemployed peoples. Another example is if all cities are developed enough, the need to travel to bigger cities to fulfill the requirements would become nil.

• On the other hand, by moving towards the trend of deviation will put you ahead of others but in that time the cost of the normal daily things will also increase. That will put a normal person who lives under poverty lines into a critical situation. Another con of this is, in the process of moving forward by destroying the old heritage structure which is the identification of the culture of particular cities. Nevertheless, this simply cannot overweigh the advantages.

• So, to summate, I want to conclude that, by moving towards the tradition of modernism will evidently provide benefits to the peoples