Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

Now a day's if we see on urbanization, we find that there's quality of life is decreasing gradually. As per my opinion there are three major causes.

The most and important cause is pollution. The lots of bunch of peoples move from villages to cities for jobs and business. Due to this movement population of urban cities are gradually increasing day by day. Due these population, peoples are need a transportation to moving one place to another place, hence most of them purchase a Vehicles. And these vehicles are generate more pollution in air and sound. And these pollution are effect on human life where we can see that most of urbanization citizen's are suffering from disease timely.

The second most cause is work pressure. Due increasing in competition every person work hard in their job field some time they sit in the office late night. Due to work presser and continuing working most of employee feel tiredness every day and may be some employees go under depression.

The third cause is increase in cost of living. We can see that now a days it's difficult to urban middle man to fulfill their basic needs such as electricity, water, health etc. due high consumption and costlier pricing.

If we need to improve quality of life in urban areas, than we need to restrict to these movement of population form villages & small towns to big cities. And it's can only possible by development in infrastructure and job opportunities. Due these development small town & village public find the opportunity in there land, than they don't have to need move to other land.