Travelling

Travelling to various places are likely to be one of the best hobbies for every second individual of this world. There are array of factors that would continue to influence the rate of travelling not only in this century but also for every coming century. Travelling business will continue to grow by outweighing the restricting factors of decaying in norm.

To start with, people travel for many reasons. For instance, to get relaxation from routine, to satisfy the thirst of the knowledge, to expand business overseas, and so on. These reasons never going to be eliminate from the human life. So, it keeps motivating people to travel.

Moreover, technology and liberalization has opened a door of many sources of expedition within and across the boundaries. Reduction in airfares, due to internal competition of aviation companies and liberalization in rules of visa issuance has increased interest of people in travelling more. Globalization offered a vast connectivity through different mode of commutation via road , air and water . These all factors are great fuel in flourishing travel industry around the world.

On the contrary, there are few restrictions which may refrain the people to travel in some part of the world. Safety and security are the main reasons which can restrict people to travel those parts of the world where people have threat to their life. For instance, The state of Kashmir in India. Once upon a time , Kashmir was known as a heaven on the earth which get reduction in its tourist income due to terrorism.

By summing up all the above arguments, I can strongly believe that besides fewer hindrance like terrorism , travel industry will continue to prosper in future .