A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

It is thought by some people that higher educational facilities ought to select equal quantity of students of oppose genders for studying every subject. There are variety of aspects that causes this situation and I totally disagree with this statement.

There is only one main advantage in male and female equality. Psychologists say that students being in their young age will get used to an opposite sex and this indisputably benefit their future matrimonial relationship. The boys have been studying among large quantity of girls for five years of educational process are more likely to get the happiest marriage.

However, there is no reason to select students for particular subject considering the gender only. The matter is that boys are more inclined to some areas of studying and the girls should not be permitted to peculiar specialties. To give a clear example, women won’t be able to work in building branches due their physical restrictions. They are not physically strong as men. Thus, men are not likely to work in nursing or sewing.

Moreover, it’s a well-known fact that students are the future of a country. Many of them will allowed to manage the whole country. I think, men are more successful in this case. And we also should remember that increased quota for women will impact allowed quantity of male students. As a result, we will get a tougher competition between enrollees.

In conclusion, I’d like to say that management of university ought to consider personal knowledge of particular subjects of every student, regardless his or her gender. History has approved many times that women could efficient in every area of studying. We need to exclude any chance for gender discrimination.