we are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. what things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Technology is dramatically developing, which is accompanied by numerous positive or negative results. Although computer has many excellent effects on human`s life, drawbacks should be mentioned, also. People are becoming addicted to this device and con not imagine life without it. The progressive role of computers will be analyzed on this essay, before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

It is obvious that recent technology has encouraging effect on life. computers can prepare suitable opportunity to be updated and increase knowledge about what are happening over the world. For instance, individuals from a continent can be aware about a phenomena, which has happened in the another continent. Moreover, peoples affairs will be done easier by using such kind of media. The ability of computer about saving huge amount information, will decline people`s responsibility for remembering some data.

On the other hand, each addiction has adverse effects on life. Regarding to many entertainments, which have added to a computer, spending more time with this device can be wastage of time. It may be abused by users and they loss worthwhile time, which is irreversible. Furthermore, physical activities will be declined in a society, where every aspects of life are dependent on computers. for example, folk prefer to visit novel locations by computers instead of travelling.

All in all, usage of computers is significantly going up. Scientists believe that computers will have working as a person by future. It is predicted that world will be managed by robots, which are complicated form of computers. Personally I do not agree to over usage of this device and I think it should be limited.