Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and the number of crime increases.Thus, capital punishment is essential to control violence in the society.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In current world and especially in my country, we often read about the news of the crime. In absence of some major sentence for the crime, it is not safe to live in outside world. In my opinion, there must be some strict rules for the crime. However, not only capital punishment, but laws must be equal for all.

Some part of the folk accord that, there must be an aggressive action for the all crime, whether it is small or big, knowingly or unknowingly. There are multifarious reasons for that, first and foremost is to control the violence. Secondly, if there are no such actions taken then every third person who is unemployed will choose the path of crime. Then, there will be chaos around everywhere. By taking necessary steps, means change in some laws will definitely affect the crime rate.

Now, there is second which can be considered as the salient factor to control the violence in the normal living life is that there must equality between all in terms of laws. By means, at the time of punishment without considering the person's identity, there must be a common law for all. For instance, if a crime has been done by a famous celebrity then the punishment will be the same for them too. Then and then the crime rate will decrease and it will definitely set the example for common people.

To recapitulate, to overcome from the violence in the current world and to have a peaceful environment, not only to implement the strict rules for punishments but the laws must be common for all. That will certainly help the society and make it peaceful to all.