The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

When it comes to the issue that what is the best changes that you anticipate to be happened in the 21st century? It is quite normal that people have various opinions about this question. As far as I am concerned, I think that it would better that human decrease the green house gases and colonize the Mars.

First and the most important change that human should do is to decrease the amounts of green house gases such as carbon dioxide and methane. After the industrial revolution, our world has inundated with factories and machines, which makes life comfortable. However, increasing human activities has increased the amount of carbon dioxide into atmosphere. The carbon dioxide traps the sun light and makes the earth warmer, which is called global warming. Although some may believe that the earth’s temperature will be increased some degrees, they ignore this little change can melts ice caps, elevates sea level, changes climate, and brings long droughts. In this way, it is a vital to diminish the amounts of green house gases by any way like imposing stick rules of innovation clear fuels.

Another change that it is necessarily is to colonize the mars. As we all know, increasing the population leads human to overuse of nature resources like forest, mines, or water. In addition, we are facing great predicaments like ozone depletion, water pollution, and soil erosion, that they can put human survival at the line. So it is quite normal that we will need new place for living, which is must more similar wit the Earth. The Mars, which is the fourth planet on the solar system, can be a good selection for this aim. The Mars now has not enough oxygen, water, and proper temperature, because of extreme temperature change of day and night. American space scientists believe that we can stable the mars temperature by produce green house gases, make water by chemical materials on this plant, and produce oxygen wit the assistance of plants. So, I hope that human can be able to continue their survival on this planet.

Also, I wish that scientist can gain a great achievement in curing cancers. In today’s contamination-rich environment, people are more at the risk of variety of cancers like brain cancers, lunge cancers, or mouths cancers. Scientists do not have find an effective treatment for this illness, so many people die because of concerns every year. Hence, finding a treatment for various cancers can be a great innovation in 21st century.

All above evidence supports this undeniable that human should ameliorate the environmental issue like global warming, try to find another plant for living, and cure cancers. Last but not least, I hope that next generation become more social responsible for safeguarding of nature.