3.Leaders like John F.Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States.Name another world leader you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

It’s clear to me that leaders are one of the most important part of our lives. They try to make important contribution to their people and assiss to improve movements of their countries and can have an important rull in world. Such as John H. Kennedy and Martin Luther king that have an effective rull in U.S. country. Although there are many good reasons that other leader in another country are very usufull, I support the idea that Koorosh Kabir king in Iran was a perminent and a great man that peaple in all of world should know him for his big works that provides a better life style for future because this leads to thrive through the entire universe. Two personal reasons convince me that Koorosh Kabir was the best leader and king between all of the world and I want to describe him.

One of the most important profits is the opportunity to use his numerous experiences, speeches and enormouse works. He did have massive effectfull thoughtfullness and tact in succeeding to lead to peaple and their life. He wanted to have big responsibity to get better the country and his experiences are in many books that wrote in many years ago by many authors. His life and works changed the world. For example, I study too much books about him when I go to library in near my home and I often borrow his books from my friends who have same idea about the leader. We are unanimously about the speeches which is fairly good and beautiful writing. Once one of my teacher in high schools talked about how he treated and lived in long time of his life and after that she spoke about his speeches. It was really nice and beautiful and I learn a lot. In fact, I knew him after that time. I actually love the books that are about him. As you can see in books, his vocations that makes to be great leader.

An other huge advantages to lead is the chance to defend people’s rights and make peace in whole wide of areas. To order this achievement, he determined national’s and human’s rights for all of world and made calm all peaple. In history, he was unique king that had such works and was a kind, kind,great and likelly king. I love Kabir king for his works. He merits to make thankfully and gratefully celebration each year. For instance, I always connect to the internet and go to many sites that is about leaders of the world then I get news. One of events that I pay attention to it, it’s about Koroosh Kabir king.I notice this knews all times. One day I studied a statement about him in a newspaper. It was very interesting for me because it was about my favorit leader. That was written about his works . The weblog was written about father of Iran and who defent people of world and also after a while he wrote bills and rulls about human’s right. These experiences taught me that he affects not only for our life but alsofor another person in other cultures.

In sum, all of the leaders have an essential rull in our life, but I think Koorosh Kabir had gread influences. Not only will his experiences profit but alsomaking peace and bills in universal community is always usefull. Eventually following the great works of him should be persued in through comprehencial world wide.