67. In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

'' TV advertising convinces people and encourages them to buy a product''. That common saying is truth, due to the fact that TV advertising has a big influence in customers. Many people think that it’s a wasted of money to promote your company or business by radio or other sources. I don't agree with them, I believe that publicity is the most important alternative to make your company grow.

In the first place, announcing your business by radio is one of the best options. All advertising sources are good, but radio stations might have a better impact than others in people because the equipment is cheaper, so, it's easier to buy. In other words, more people will have access to radios. According to professional publicists, announcing your company might raise your popularity about 20 percent in only one week. One example of this increase in popularity is MacDonald. Back in the 80s it wasn't too popular as it is today, but due to radios, TV, and news papers announcements, their popularity rose around 60 percent in 7 months. Even today, they keep the same success. So, this clearly shows me that it is wealthy to invest money on publicity.

In the second place, to use advertisements for your company might save you money, as well. As we know, the companies who buy large amounts of products might get better prices on their merchandises. So, if a restaurant announces and increases it costumers, they not only will get more money, but also, they will have to buy greater amounts of supplies in order to meet the customers demand. In other words, because they will make a huge order, they will get better offers than before.

Finally, by advertising your company, your competence might give up. A good announcement is the key to bring costumers. So, if you’re investing money in announces and your adversaries don't, for sure you will have a better chances to overcome them. Without any doubts, costumers will prefer the one that makes good offers and promotes them by medium of communications. As we can see, announcements are not a waste of money as some people say, rather, it is an investment that sooner or later will bring positive things.

In conclusion, companies should spend money on advertising because it brings new costumers, it defeats the competence, and it saves money. I encourage everyone who owns a business to announce by mediums because in this way their costumers will be aware of their offers.