Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way nations intercat with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

The internet is an important innovation that change people's life different aspects. Although Internet has bad effect on people, this situation doens't change that Internet is beginning of the new age. I will explain two important reason why Internet is a important technological innovation.

Firstly, The Internet is a independent platform that everbody share own thoughts and personal experiences on it. This mean lots of information but anytime it will not have to beneficial information. However if people know that how to use those information at the time it transform very beneficial platform. For example, second year in my university I have a comprehensive project. I needed some help to implement that project. After most of reasearch on the Internet I found the documents that I need but it wasn't easy beacuse my first time in reasearch and I didn't know that where I find that necessary information. Now I use Internet quite effectively and it is easy to find information. That's why Internet is one of big technological innovation.

Secondly the fact that, Internet made shopping easy. In the past, finding the required thing is hard but now with Internet It is very easy and you have lots of choices and different prices. For example, two months ago I needed a computer component. Once I didn't confidence online shopping but I didn't find that component in my city. I have to order that component on the internet. at the same time I had a discount for this shopping. I was very advantage that shopping. That's why Internet is important innovation.

In conclusion, sharing and storing information and shopping is important thing in people's life. Those make Internet important innovation. In my opinion, people should learn how to use Internet to use information and shopping online.