agree or disagree: Although most people know about environmental problems, it so unlikely for these problems to be solved in future.

By and large, in today’s sophisticated day and age we observe, environmental issues have gained much prominence and attention. That being said, it is not far-fetched to find some debate and controversy surrounding some of its aspects, namely whether it is solvable in future or not. One popular opinion regarding this issue states that, although people care about environmental problems, it is not solvable in future. I personally repudiate this thesis. As what follows, I will pinpoint some of the outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that, by developing advanced technology, some kind of environmental pollution such as air pollution will decrease significantly. Take the electrical transportation vehicle as an example. This technology is replacing with fuel combustion motor vehicles. As we all know fossil fuels pump a plethora of hazardous gasses which are one of the most important reasons of global warming and expanding in the hole of the Ozone layer. Cutting down on this kind of fuel, governments can profoundly decrease air pollution. Nowadays, this technology such as electric cars and buses are using in some countries such as Japan and China and in future, it will be using more and more in other countries as well. So by this fast pace technology development, it is not far reaching that environmental problems will be decreased.

The other significant reason which deserves some words is that peoples as an individual care more about the environment in which they live in compared with the past. Of course, enacting some rules and also the massive efficient advertisements in media, governments play a crucial role to paves the way for having less environmental problems for people. For instance, cutting down a tree or damaging them, one is penalized by the government. Besides people are more aware of the importance of the environment for their living by advertisement and they also try their best to do not cause harm by making pollution or damaging it. Another example which is worth to mention is waste segregation which really helped to decrease the harmful wasting in the environment and recycling some other kind of them which can be used again. What may come as a surprise are the results of a study conducted at the University of Sharif in my country indicating that after making trash separation compulsory in here, the environmental problems due to this issue has decreased by 50 percent.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that, environmental issues can be solving by brilliant technology and individual awareness of conserving the environment. So it is anticipated that we can be the witness of a clearance environment undoubtedly in future.