Agree or Disagree: In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

There are various reasons for become successful in a business; however, the presence of some factors are accounted as of the absolute necessities in the path of prosperity. A plethora of people is in the conviction that investment on advertisement brings accomplishment for the business. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that aware management, appropriate funding, and other elements a play crucial role in this regard. I am of the opinion that, advertising has a variety of advantages for the company, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, there are some factors which become an integral part of today’s world. Undoubtedly, branding and popularity is very important issue for modern people. Indeed, they have tendency toward buying the things that are known as the best, no matter whether it is really the best material that they can have with that amount of money or not. It is where the role of advertisement is defined as the key contribution in order to familiarize public with the product in the first stage, and promote them that this product can be the best thing that anyone wants to have. Consequently, no one can overlook the extent of importance of ads in this circumstance.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that the role of promotion is not restricted to conscious actions such as when one person watch a TV advertising. In fact, the majority of these promotions affect on people unintently. It means that a person does not know why he opt one product rather than another one, although they are seemingly alike. Therefore, business should utilize these strategies to influence deeply in their users mind. Admittedly, getting the desire result is not as easy as it seems, and the business will not achieve to send its massage to its target in a society without having expertise individuals who guide the process of adverting in its favourable way .

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that advertising is an undeniable segment for each successful business because it helps the company that not only represent the product and the name of it but also unconsciously effect on people’s mindset about purchasing their productions. Of course, eliminating the other contributed factors will not a wise option as it is the total elements which leads to success.