Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Each relationship shapes based on different elements. But, there are some elements which cause you to continue your relationship. From my points of view trusting to each other is one of the based and vital factors of continuing relationships among the two people. And this factor prepare based on truth. As you tell the truth you gain your partner’s trusts. This text will discuss of importance of telling truth at relationships.

First of all, as you meet with stranger without any date from each other`s backgrounds. You will start and create your relationships based on your first contact. As you continue your speech you will get familiar with each other. In this case as you tell the truth about yourself you can gain your partner’s trusts. So you can continue your relationship, because your friends or partner will get aware from your truth and can consider you as trustworthy friend who, can trust on her or his in any situations. Thus, having loyal and sooth friend cause you to continue your relationships.

Moreover, continuing your relationship without truth cause you to lose your trust so, you will live in doubt. This condition cause you to live in struggle, you don`t know when to trust your partner, or if you trust him or her does he or she do their perfect or not. This situation cause your relationship to exhausted, you will be in struggle in your relationship more than sharing your happiness or your problem. So after a period you will get conclude that it better to give up your relationships instead of continuing it based on doubt and struggle. So, it shows importance of telling truth in relationships.

In conclusion, telling truth and having trust to each other in each relationship is one of the most important considerations which cause you to continue your relationships without any problem.