Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

The world have been changing in any course of time, and it is not secret that it is changing quickly now. For this reason, all of the people have to adapt to these changes, and their life style has undergone a paradigm shift. Regarding the fact mentioned above, as far as my personal perspective to the topic is concerned. The world today makes less happy or less satisfied for people who live now. There are a plentitude of reasons in support of this contention among which the changing technology and the growing pressure bad impression could be picked out for further analysis.

To start out with, the first reason that can support the acceptability of reducing happy rather than the past is appear new modern technology in people life. In this regard, the growing technology will change everything, and it changes people style life the more strongly. Going into the depth, people who live now have less pay attention to how live and for what alive, as it is evidence, they have drown into the world work and say all of things in work. Moreover, new modern have changed their communication among people, in turn, reduces happy. A vivid example can be given to illuminate this topic of concern. Recently, I read an article published in a psychology magazine issued the result of influence of technology in people life that causes reducing happy among people in the world today. It shows that, these generations unlike the past generations less communicate face to face, as a matter of fact, they are connected by telephone and other advices, and these methods of connection effect to decline happy.

In addition to the reason elaborated above, people feel more bad impression rather than the past is another reason that can support the stance taken at the outset of this essay. As it is evidence, problems are more intricate and harder rather than past, actually, it will has bad impression on people who live now. Having said that, it is not secret that life expectancy has been reducing among people who live in this generation, and having more problems is one of the most important causes that people today are less happy. To be impartial, the facilities that are in the world today, it is not secret that, are far more advanced rather the past; however, what were alternative advancement for people, although they use new modern technology in their life like car for transportation, or telephone for communication, and so on, they abandon their relaxation.

Drawing upon the reasons, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, as far as i am concerned, the condition of the life for people who live now have less happy and less satisfied rather the past generation. To recapitulate, not only changing technology, but also growing pressure bad impression.